Skip to content

Staff List

Robinsfield Infant School Staff

Staffing Structure January 2018

Name Roles and Responsibilities
Naomi Leaver Executive Headteacher
Lorraine Wood Head of School
Sasha Marius-Beeko Acting Head of School


Foundation Stage Staff Group Roles and Responsibilities
Georgie Haslam Assistant Headteacher , Early Years Foundation Stage
Leader and Reception G Classteacher
Matt Brough Reception M Classteacher
Charlotte Beaumont EYFS & KS1 Teacher + SENCo
Elaine Willson EYFS Support Staff
Nati Cianfrone EYFS Support Staff
Ricardo Pina Nursery Teacher
Anna Wootten EYFS Support Staff
Emma Braiden EYFS Support Staff
Lilly Hussain EYFS Support Staff
Khaleda Yasmin EYFS Support Staff
Hassina Osmani Mid-day Meals Supervisor


Key Stage 1 Staff Group Roles and Responsibilities
Megan Pinches Year 2M Classteacher and
Healthy Schools Lead
Will Byard Year 2W Classteacher
Lead on Teaching and Learning and Computing
Lucy Mayor Year 1L Classteacher
Shenai Bachu Year 1 Classteacher
Francesca Cordara KS1 Support Teacher
Izabela O’Keefe KS1 Support Teacher
Emma Braiden EYFS Support Staff
Lilly Hussain EYFS Support Staff


Administrative Staff Roles and Responsibilities
Saara Purcell School Business Manager
Fiona Diaper School Administrator
Ben Ajose-Cutting Schoolkeeper


Kitchen Team Roles and Responsibilities
Usman Ahmed Cook Manager
Maria Thomas Cook and General Assistant
Alethea Whittingham General Assistant
Julia Nobrdali General Assistant


Specialist Teaching Staff Roles and Responsibilities
Charlotte Beaumont SENCo and PPA Cover Teacher

Click on any thumbnail to view a slideshow of all the images.